Wednesday, 2 July 2008

Support the campaign

You can now donate online with your debit or credit card. (To comply
with UK electoral law, we can only accept donations from individuals who are on the UK electoral register. Other donations will have to be
returned.
).




2 comments:

Ourspace said...

Notice from NO2ID Music at our Myspace profile:

Hi there Shan, thank you for your invite to protest. We are all a little shell shocked here in Glasgow after we were all arrested while protesting peacefully at a Home Office consultation in Edinburgh on Monday. So it has taken me a wee while to catch up with my mail. I have enclosed a full list of the No2ID groups in the North East. Maybe you can get them on a protest rotation as there are quite a lot of them, ;D

If we can get down at some point we will. Let me know how you get on with the contact list.

Yorkshire and the Humber
Bradford Contact: Jason Smith bradford@no2id.net
Phone: 07931 495421
Mailing List: http://lists. no2id. net/mailman/listinfo/no2id. bradford
Doncaster Contact: Seeking Coordinator doncaster@no2id.net
Website: http://www. doncaster-no2id. org. uk
Mailing List: http://lists. no2id. net/mailman/listinfo/no2id. doncaster
Hull Contact: Seeking Coordinator hull@no2id.net
Mailing List: http://www. no2id. net/mailman/listinfo/no2id. hull
Leeds Contact: Nadine Omotese leeds@no2id.net
Mailing List: http://lists. no2id. net/mailman/listinfo/no2id. leeds
Scarborough Contact: Madeleine Parkyn scarborough@no2id.net
Website: http://www. no2idscarborough. org. uk/
Mailing List: http://lists. no2id. net/mailman/listinfo/no2id. scarborough
Selby Contact: Ross Bennett selby@no2id.net
Mailing List: http://lists. no2id. net/mailman/listinfo/no2id. selby
Sheffield Contact: Steven Montgomery sheffield@no2id.net
Mailing List: http://lists. no2id. net/mailman/listinfo/no2id. sheffield
Wharfedale Contact: Chloe Glover wharfedale@no2id.net
Mailing List: http://lists. no2id. net/mailman/listinfo/no2id. wharfedale
York Contact: Temporarily vacant york@no2id.net
Mailing List: http://www. no2id. net/mailman/listinfo/no2id. york

peace and love

Jaq x x

Indebted said...

Surely that should read 'debit and credit CARD' rather than just 'debit and credit'

I would love to be able to donate my full student loan and credit card debt, which is approaching the US government's three trillion dollar debt.

After all, Britain's total debt outstripped GDP in August 2007 - another example of Nigel Lawson/Gordon Drown's lack of fiscal prudence!

http://itn.co.uk/news/1c537a8598b91cbd9e48c0d612fd373f.html

Post a comment